The drawing sheet and its results are kept for 24 hours from upload. During this time you can reopen the level you paid for without paying extra tokens; after that they are permanently deleted.
| Drawing sheet | Date | Status | Paid | Downloaded | Remaining |
|---|
| Time | Description | Quantity | Balance |
|---|